If you wish to quit during the trial period, there is no need for you to do anything, after the 14 days trial period your profile will be deactivated automatically.
If you wish to cancel a paid subscription, please follow the below steps:
- Sign in to your OptiMonk account at https://app.optimonk.com/ and click on your icon in the bottom left corner
- Click on the “Upgrade Plan” and then on the “Cancel subscription” at the bottom of the page
Please note: After canceling your subscription, you can upgrade to a plan again anytime in the future. You can still access your OptiMonk account and all of your templates after canceling your subscription.
We are looking forward to working with you again!