Plan upgrade/downgrade

You can upgrade/downgrade your plan anytime you want within your account (the process is similar to the first plan purchase process)

For upgrading/downgrading your plan, please follow the below instructions:

  • Sign in to your OptiMonk account at https://app.optimonk.com/ and click on your icon in the bottom left corner
  • Click on the Upgrade plan option, then click on Select under the plan that you would like to upgrade/downgrade to

Please note: the plan will update automatically after clicking on Select and you will be charged for the price difference between the two plans on your next bill.

If you would like to downgrade your current plan, and there will be an overpayment, we deduct the overpaid sum next time.

If you have any further questions, please contact us at support@optimonk.com

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments