How to Activate, Inactivate, Duplicate or Delete my OptiMonk Campaign?

You can easily manage your campaigns from the ‘Campaigns’ menu.

From here you can set the status of your campaign, duplicate and delete it:

Screenshot.png

 

In order to Activate/Inactivate your campaign:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Go to the ’Campaigns’ menu
  3. Find the campaign you wish to activate or inactivate, and click on the Active/Inactive button next to it, to modify the status:

ACTIVE-INACTIVE.gif

 

In case you would like to duplicate your campaign make sure you:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Go to the ’Campaigns’ menu
  3. Select the campaign you would like to duplicate, then click on the three dots at the end of the row, and select the second option “Duplicate. If you want to rename the campaign, select the first option on the list “Rename”:

DUPLICATE2__2_.gif

 

In order to delete the campaign, please follow the next steps:

  1. Sign in to your account
  2. Go to the ‘Campaigns’ menu
  3. Find the campaign you want to delete
  4. Put a tick into the checkbox next to the campaign and click on the Delete button to remove it from the account:

DELETE-CAMPAIGN.gif

 

 If you have any further questions or need any help, just let us know at support@optimonk.com, and we would be happy to assist you :)

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments