I signed up for the Trial but decided not to use it

OptiMonk’s 14-day trial will automatically disable the campaigns as soon as it expires, regardless of your usage activity.

We will be sending you an email notification offering you the option to choose a plan so you can continue using OptiMonk. This message is sent a few days before your campaigns are deactivated.

Furthermore, if you are not yet ready to subscribe to a monthly or yearly service, you don’t need to take any further action.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments