What to do if I signed up for the trial but decided not to use it?

OptiMonk’s 14-day trial will automatically disable the campaigns as soon as it expires regardless of your usage activity. We will be sending you an email notification for you to have the option to choose a price plan so you can continue using OptiMonk. This message is sent a few days before your campaigns are deactivated. Furthermore, if you are not yet ready to subscribe to a monthly or yearly service, you don’t need to do anything.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk